Julian Mengershausen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Wasserburg am Inn, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am a 20 year old boy from Germany.
At the moment I am working in Ecuador as a volunteer for nearly one year. Normally I live near Munich in Germany and I love to travel, meet new, interesting people and cultures from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like the idea to stay with locals in a city.

Interests

I am interested in cooking, sitting together with my friends having a beer, making music.

  • horses
  • fish
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • volunteering
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of my favorite experiences in Ecuador: One weekend me and a friend of mine got up very early to go to the beach. We picked up three fishermen and went out fishing by nets and our hands. We caught like 20 different kinds of fish, including sharks, sea horses and a lot more...breathtaking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!