Julian Rohner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 71% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • Flight Attendant
  • No education listed
  • From Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there, i'm Julian, 24 years old from Zurich, Switzerland. End of July 2020 somebody told me about Couchsurfing, no idea why I hadn't heard of it before because it seems like the greatest thing ever!
Travelling is one of the most important things in my life, be it a short 4 days solo roadtrip, backpacking in a foreign country or just working in my job that I love. Our beautiful planet offers so much to see and it amazes me again and again! Apart from the natural wonders I love meeting new people everywhere and get to know more about their culture and experiences. Everbody has their own unique story and it's so interesting to see the things we have in common as well as our differences!
Another great thing about couchsurfing is that I can help other travellers to explore my sometimes not so affordable hometown. I'm looking forward to every request, unfortunately I'm not always at home because of work or some private travelling... But if you ever visit Zurich or consider it, send me a message and I'll be happy to answer some questions or show you around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet new people and maybe also to save a little bit of money 😜

Interests

  • drones
  • politics
  • hiking
  • travelling
  • nature
  • the world
  • motorbiking
  • roadtrips
  • so much more

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of stuff!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

difficult question... all the travelling was amazing in its own way

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn about all the different cultures this beautiful world offers! And I'm always very keen to practice Spanish and -if you bring a lot of patience- French

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile.