Julian Thomason's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Full-Time Undergraduate Student
  • Oklahoma State University
  • From Oklahoma City, OK, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi, everyone! I've inserted some info about me below. Check it out!

Name: Julian Thomason

Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Major: Elementary Education

FAVORITE…

Food: Burrito Bowls and/or Mac & Cheese and/or Chips & Salsa.

Drink: Dr. Pepper, Starbucks Chai Tea Latte, & on good days, water.

Restaurant: Pei Wei. Chipotle. Hole-in-the-wall Mexican Restaurants.

Sport: Formerly Basketball (not anymore, KD). Currently, football. But really not that sporty so there’s that.

Musical Artist: Too many to have a favorite. (Fleetwood Mac & Tori Kelly are the consistent favs)

Sports Team: OSU COWBOYS (go pokes!!!)

Memory: Every week I’ve ever been out at summer camp & every time I’ve been to the fair & every trip I’ve ever been on.

~~~~

I absolutely love traveling and exploring new cultures and experiencing new things. I love to meet people and create friendships along the way. I am also an avid music & food lover. I could talk for days about either of those things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love the idea of reciprocating kindness by opening your door to people. Also, as I said above, I love traveling and meeting new people, and Couchsurfing allows me to do both of those things more frequently!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I traveled to Italy when I was 17 with the orchestra I was a part of at the time and played concerts in both Rome and Venice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to share good times, experience, conversation, and a little bit of where I come from, in hopes that the host will do the same for me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, England, Germany, Italy, Mexico, United Arab Emirates, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian’s full profile. It’s free!