Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian and’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, English, German
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • University graduates
  • From Alfeld, Lower Saxony / Berlin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We're a German couple living in the north of Hamburg. We experienced the idea of couchsurfing while we've been travelling down under in 2010/2011 and had a great time. Although we're both quite busy, we both love meeting interesting people...so maybe it works out and we can host you for a night or two...

PHILOSOPHY

Everything has its time,
everything has its sense

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We're more than grateful for having the opportunity of meeting so many great people through couchsurfing on our way so far. Some of them have become real friends and we're looking forward to host interesting people and making friends from all over the world.

Interests

animals (dogs), nice food & beverages, music, cars...

  • animals
  • dogs
  • dining
  • traveling
  • cars
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Loriot - Pappa ante Portas (Great movie of a great German satirist)

Handmade music from Beethoven to Jamiroquai...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm happy to share some guitarbasics ;-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Julian and’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups