Juliana Rahel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Forensic accounting
  • From Bogor, West Java, Indonesia. Manado, North Sulawesi, Indonesia.
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ISTJ.
I love art, I make painting event on Couchsurfing every week, about painting on stone, canvas, can, picnic, games, etc. I have youtube channel : https://youtu.be/FwfLhQ2C_0k
and my art instagram @mirby_art. I also love cooking.
I'm not drink alcohol, not smoking, not using drugs. So if u r smoking, better not close to me, or I will make distance during u smoke..I cannot stand with the smell really. I hate the smell, but if people use vape it's nice for me.. I cannot feel much the smoke.

I super like pure orange juice or strawberry juice, matcha bubble tea or brown sugar bubble tea, Yakult and water. I'm not drink coffee also (super rare).
I super like playing santorini board game, exploding kitten, unicorn, and Hive, i have it at home n i can play it all of them 4 hours or more with friends.. cz its so fun.. i also like play ABCD game in the paper..

I love singing, mostly hillsong or gospel song.. my fav song n often i sing it is "Holly City". Before covid almost every week i visited different churches in the Netherlands.. my cousin play piano n i sing some songs in the church.. i was join some choirs in some churches before as a soprano or mezzo soprano, but tbh, I don't really like to go to church so often 2x per week .. listening peeple talk so long in altar bla bla..just not my thing. Me n my fam going to church 2x per week.. 😅 I was going cz of my family wanted me to go with them + it's dutch church n I don't understand at all what they talk about, sometimes in some church there is somebody translate it, but we only been there 3x, so I felt bored, also I never seen young adults in dutch church I visited, mostly old people, kids, n teenager. I've been in english church also, it was nice, but yeah.. u know.. words from bible it's to deep n hard to understand expecialy if it's not in your language, n lots of words from bible I don't know in english.. hard for me to understand completely all of it😅 but at least it's good for learn.

I love music.. I played violin when i was in high school.. but not continue it cz its to expensive to keep study on it n pay my lesson.. if I have chance again i would like to try again to learn n play violin, but for now I save money for buy harp.. I'm going to do harp lesson in Amsterdam soon, but I'm still in waiting list, n if I really like it, for sure I will buy my own harp. Well if u know how to play harp or violin.. I would be very happy if u can teach me 😅

Website: jrahel.nl
Email: juli@jrahel.nl
IG: Mirby_art

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Tbh, cz sometimes I have conflict or argue at home n I like to go away sometimes to rest n chill n talk to other people + I would like to stay with somebody n want to know of their culture also, share story..n make new friends..also im happy cz i don't need to pay expensive hotel to stay just for chill.

Interests

I do alot of craft and painting at home.. like make some cute cards, boxes, frame, etc from old unused stuff, painting cute or simple picture..also i cook everyday at home with different menu everyday.. i love cook asian food.. i love singing also.. some people at church i visited they often ask me to come again for singing..

  • singing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • crafts
  • painting
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • recycle
  • kareoke

Music, Movies, and Books

Alice and wonderland pop up book, inside your brain, start up, classic, coloring book, kawaii.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When Im able to go out from my hallucinations n stay in reality.

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach how to make some simple cute craft for my friends if they ask.. i also still learn to make alot of nice craft thing on internet.. i teach them also how to cook indonesian food..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Board games, i can cook n do some small clean.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliana’s full profile.

My Groups