Фотографии пользователя Julian Rothe

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 92%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 month назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 20 Отзывs 16 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Пользователь с 2013
  • Computer Science
  • Graduated at the wuerzburg university in 2012 as Bachelor...
  • Из Wuerzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Waiting for the next adventures..

ABOUT ME

My name is Julian, i'm a 25 years old and live in Wuerzburg. After finishing my bachelor at the university I started a trip around the world . My passion is skateboarding and beeing outdoors.
Right now i'm trying to get my master degree at computer science and work as a IT consultant.

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is only real when shared - or at least you will have have way more fun with people around you

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Traveled the world using this project, now i am back in my hometown and would love to help others or meet people to talk about traveling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have traveled around the world, trying to use as much couchsurfing as possible. Surfed places in the US, Fiji, New zealand, Australia and Asia. Best experience of my life. Also have hosted some people in my hometown.

Интересы

Find new friends, skateboarding, programming, go out for a drink, having fun flying my quadrocopter. Or just having a good conversation, while drinking a coffee ;)

  • culture
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • blogging
  • outdoor activities
  • skateboarding
  • computer science
  • science

Музыка, кино и книги

I really like music in all kind of ways, as long as its not that mainstream music in the charts.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Standing in the highlands of scotland, the top of the Empire State Building, at the edge of the Grand Canyon.
If you're interested in more and speak german :D check my travel blog at http://julian-travelstheworld.blogspot.de/

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you anything with computers, skateboards or air/spacecrafts. Also - as a bavarian guy - i can teach you about the german culture and destroy or proof your myths :)
Besides that i am allways happy to tell you more about the places i have been to.

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Fiji, France, Italy, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, Germany

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы