Fotos de Julia van Roon

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace alrededor de 1 año

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 5 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Swedish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Musician(I wish) Customer support
  • Finished with high school, now just working and applying
  • De The Hague
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Survive the Berlin winter

ABOUT ME

Been living in berlin for a while now and tend to stay a bit longer as well! I fell in love with this city the first night I arrived. I hope I can give that feeling to more people, and i'm very certain I can actually!!
I live next to Ostkreuz with a friend in a lively street with many bars.

PHILOSOPHY

Find out who you are by meeting a lot of new people, and just be a awesome person so that people actually want to be around you!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be nice to anyone who is nice to me!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is awesome, I have met great people because of it and actually found my current job here as well!!

Intereses

Music, literature, writing, photography, drawing. I'm an artistic person you might say. It's the way I express myself, the only way I can truly speak my mind. But there is a time and place for it, I will not bother people with it

  • writing
  • literature
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • drawing
  • music

Música, películas y libros

Favorite band: Placebo. Favorite book: Franny and Zooey. Favorite movie: About Time

Algo asombroso que he hecho

I ate a fried tarantula so that's kind of amazing. Yes I know, not a very good vegetarian...

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can teach: How to clap with only using one hand!:o
I want to learn: how to ride a motorcycle
I can share: A pizza, and all of my wisdom, but if I where you, I'd go for the pizza.

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Slovakia, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Netherlands

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos