Julie Rhee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Korean; learning Chinese, English, Indonesian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student
  • Junior at Ewha Womans University in South Korea
  • From Seoul, Sydney, & Jakarta
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


Traveling around the world as much as I can


Since I'm not good at writing long descriptions, I'll use a short survey I use to do when I was young ;)

Name: Jeong Eun (Julie) Rhee
Birthday: Jan 10
Birthplace: Seoul
Current Location: Seoul
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5'5"
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: proud to be KOREAN!! ;)
Religion: Catholic
Your Weakness: hmm..
Your Fears: rats, mosquitoes
Your Perfect Pizza: Cheese
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Meet good people, and TRAVELING to cool places ofcourse.
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: :)
Thoughts First Waking Up: i'm so tired
Your Best Physical Feature: waistline
Your Bedtime: 1-2am...depends
Your Most Missed Memory: my childhood in sydney.. And I already miss Hong Kong!!
Pepsi or Coke: coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: burger king
Single or Group Dates: single
Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate!!!!!
Cappuccino or Coffee: none of these. Americano!!
Do you Smoke: I quit
Do you Swear: sometimes
Do you Sing: yes!!!!!
Do you Shower Daily: yeap
Have you Been in Love: sure
Do you want to go to College: i am in college.
Do you want to get Married: maybe
Do you belive in yourself: absolutely
Do you get Motion Sickness: sometimes
Do you think you are Attractive: to certain people, i guess
Are you a Health Freak: not really
Do you get along with your Parents: definitely. they're my heroes
Do you like Thunderstorms: no way
Do you play an Instrument: piano (a little..)
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: ofcouse!
In the past month have you Smoked: cigarettes? no
In the past month have you been on Drugs: bad memories..
In the past month have you gone on a Date: i guess..
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: i'm all about shopping!
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: I'd better!
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Yup!
In the past month have you been on Stage: nope
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no and never will
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: no...
Ever been Drunk: yeah.
Ever been called a Tease: hahaha yeap
Ever been Beaten up: nope
Ever Shoplifted: nah
How do you want to Die: during my sleep. peacefully...
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: PR, Marketing Manager
What country would you most like to Visit: SPAIN & GREECE!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing




New things. I'm a fast learner, and pretty good at adopting new things. (I think..)

  • writing
  • singing
  • coloring
  • chocolate
  • cheese
  • coffee
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • piano
  • boxing
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I like anything that is funny, romantic.. Typical 'GIRLY' stuff.. ;)
My favorite movies are 'The Sound of Music', "Pearl Harbor', and 'Closer'
I like Hip-hop, R&B, anything besides country music..
Love reading books. any kind..

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Indonesia, South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Julie’s full profile. It’s free!