Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see julie et thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 33, Other
  • Member since 2012
  • speech therapist
  • No education listed
  • From Saint-Étienne, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We're 30 years old. We live in Saint-Etienne, a french medium size city (300 000 inhabitants). We live in the city center. Our Two children, a girl and a boy are 4 and 3 years old. Even if we work a lot, we love traveling and discovering new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet lots of people , talk with them. We want to discover our city and we want to show our children the values ​​as hospitality.

Interests

Thomas plays soccer and squash. SInce a few months, we are following (and enjoying) golf lessons.

Julie like cooking and sewing.

We also like to eat et always look for new flavours.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • racquetball
  • golf
  • squash

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

?

What I Can Share with Hosts

we have a guest room with a double bed that we offer . We have no mattresses or sleeping bags lend to you, but if you have, there is space in this room for you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Greece, Italy, Maldives, Norway, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see julie et thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups