julien Bois-Favre's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see julien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • sport photo cooking
  • law
  • From Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello,

My name is Julian and I am 20. I live in Grenoble , a town in the French Alps. I love cooking, traveling and especially diving.

I am a second year student of law and I would like to later become a lawyer.

I'm traveling with a friend named Gregoire also 20 who work in restaurant. His passion is surfing and discover new countries.

We are respectful and we will gladly help you staining the house and share our culture with you

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is important when traveling to share our different cultures

Interests

  • sports
  • cinema
  • diving
  • voyage

Music, Movies, and Books

Pink Floyd

Bob Dylan

Eric Clapton

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with a turtle in Costa Rica.

Teach, Learn, Share

We have learned lot of things about people during our differents travels especially that everybody have something to learn from each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think we will spend a good time together because we are funny and good guy.

And for you the opportunitie to try french food ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see julien’s full profile. It’s free!