Julien Goujat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • My wife, my baby and my job
  • No education listed
  • From Cours-la-Ville, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 31 years old, i come from of a little village in the french' countryside.
I moved in Chatou near Paris 4 years ago for my job.

I am working on a leasing car company, where i'm the Operations director.
I enjoy spend much time with my familly
Visited the amazing monuments of the parisian region as le Chateau de Versailles and his gardens who are my favorites places.
Ride my motobike

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I was registered since maybe 10 years ago for a trip in amsterdam but i haven't had finally the occasion of use the couchsurfing.

so i will retry !


i'm interested by people, different cultures, astronomy, cars, sports ...
Asia, i went already in Sri Lanka, Maldives; indonesia; thailand

  • culture
  • cars
  • sports
  • astronomy

Music, Movies, and Books

i like french & UK rock band and also electronic music.

My favorite books are the lords of the rings trilogy and the movies of C. Nolan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump from a 110 meters high bridge

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experience; the french life & culture; good memories and spend very good moments with hosts

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, Indonesia, Italy, Maldives, Netherlands, Portugal, Senegal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Julien’s full profile. It’s free!