Фотографии пользователя Julian Mantilla

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German
  • 37, Male
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • Род занятий не указан
  • Образование не указано
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 40%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

in brief:
latin guy lost in this beautiful city,
I love nature in all aspects: forests, rivers, lacs, snow, mountains, smells, lights, bird songs, the wind in the trees, the clouds in the sky... xD
After years of studies i started working in the automobile industry for a very serious firm wich is very exciting!...very responsible in the week days, but i take my time to enjoy on weekends ; )

I like also reading, sleeping.... dreaming... Hmmm, my second randomized life is so exciting...

I love dancing salsa!... my prefer place is open near the Sena, with te wind, lot of people, no complex...its just perfect :o)

New ways of thinking and living I can share with other people is one of the reasons I like so much traveling.
And of course, easy speaking, drinking a beer with friend remains the best moment of life.

But now the most important for me, is to clearly change from the ENTERTAINMENT life to an ACTIVE AND USEFUL life! A long and difficult change, isn't it?

Happiness is: "Find something more important than you and dedicate your life to it"!

PHILOSOPHY

Life is like holidays, do as best as we can to have full of nice thoughts in our little head, the only thing we can take back with us, if really...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

"MI CASA ES TU CASA", as we say in my original country.
I like the idea to trust people letting them enjoy my home when I'm working. A house should never be empty. I think if we where less territorial as our cousins, the monkeys, the world will be a much better place to live...

Интересы

  • dancing
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • rivers
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

Salsaaaa, tango...etc etc

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Где я жил(-а)

France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Julian. Это бесплатно!