JULIEN LOEZ's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIEN’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • i work in vegetal
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi everyone! I'm julien I'm 26 year old now .but i fell more like 20 .(i don't like grow up!) .So I think I'm a good guy .I would like to meet new people. .I like travel .hiking,nature,musics ,organic farming,permaculture,discover the wold, and the people who live there. i'll be happy to meet nice new persons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

dicover new people ,new culture ,have fun whith new people

Interests

first travel , 2nd all my passions hiking,biking, sunbathing ,beer ,pub ,party,beach ,sun,sea , nature,photography, animals ,plants ,

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • beer
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

lots of beautiful stuff

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled around america by train

Teach, Learn, Share

french ,my experiences of travel( by train ,bus,with my bicycle)

What I Can Share with Hosts

experience, good moment,

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see JULIEN’s full profile. It’s free!