Juliette Denise's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Graduated from a Business school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Last year I decided to go travel around the world for one year with a friend of mine. We decided to visit Latin America, Oceania and Asia.
We decided to embark on this journey cause we wanted to discover more about the world and meet new people that have different stories to tell, experiences to share and cultural background than ours.
It has been 7 months already and It is so far the best life experience we have ever had!
During our trip we have tried lot of different accommodation (camping, youth hostel, Airbnb...) but never Couch surfing. We felt it is something new we need to try :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For me, Couchsurfing is the best way to meet people during my trip and to experienced life as it really is in countries I plan to visit.

Also, I have lived in Paris since two years now and really enjoy it, that’s why ll be more than happy to welcome people at my place and make them discover and feel the atmosphere of the city before I leave (and for sure when I come back to Paris!!)

Interests

I have growing interests for reading and learning about major business and economics trends that will shape our future like sharing economy, new technologies and renewable energies and hope that I ll be able to participate one way or the other to this changing environment.
I also really like sports and above all running and hiking.
Finally I really like testing new food even if I am a very bad cooker.

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • sports
  • business
  • ecology
  • economics

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am travelling with a friend of mine who is also passionated about travels (She spent 3 months in Asia), ecology (she designed and built a solar oven in Africa) and about food (She has a cooking and Pastry diploma). Actually, she is the cool one..;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Cuba, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Mali, Myanmar, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Singapore, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!