Juliette R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, German; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying Architecture
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I can be very discreet at first also because I am not the kind of person who talks all time... But I care about people and I am happy to help if I can.

I am a rational and down-to-earth person but I am trying hard to let things go... Therefore having someone who makes me cross my boundaries can sometimes be very helpful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to couchsurfing, but I'd like to experience that way to travel. I am convinced that discussing with a local is the best way to discover a place.
I also would like to meet people who can teach me something new or make me think differently.

Interests

I am generally very interested in every sort of artistic expression. I am impressed by the skills visible through an artwork. I personnally like to draw, especially inkdrawing and steel engraving.

  • architecture
  • walking
  • drawing
  • eating
  • biking

Teach, Learn, Share

I like manualwork in general, from drawing to cooking. If you know something about painting, wood engraving or cabinet making, gardening, diy, preparing meat or cooking in general, etc... I am ready to learn!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!