Juliette Rennuit's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Music and children care
  • Musicology, and conservatory
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a french smiling girl who want discover the world and meet people. I like take my time, and enjoy it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people and confront cultures! And I want be a part of this, because it' so great to believe in travel and sharing!
It's my first time in, I hope enjoy it!

Interests

Music, arts, culture, books, sports, discussions about every thing, history, movies, beer, food...
But a list like that can't be finish a day! so maybe "discover and learn" could be a good resume?!

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • beer
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen lot of classical music, but not only! I enjoy every thing who can give me a part of dreams...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do cakes :) (and of course teach you if you want!), I really enjoy make food. If people want to play some music I am always ready for that!
For this it's up to you! I will be very happy to share a part of your life, dinner, party, visit, discussions... but I also can be independent if I arrive in a busy week...!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, Malta, Poland, Saint Martin (French part), Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!