Juliette VERDUZIER's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • student
  • student in environmental design (applied arts/landscaping...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Student in Paris, I come from the center of France, a region full of old castles (I love this kind of monuments).
It is a beginning for me to travel on my own without my parents or school team.
I enjoy the freedom of it and the responsibility I have now.

I use to travel with my backpack and move around a country from place to place, staying longer in big cities.
I love to walk a lot across the town, to "feel it", I love monuments, old stones, hiking to enjoy the beauty of nature and landscapes and most of all to share convivial and spontaneous moments with people met there. And Couchsurfing is perfect tool to do so !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, discover and share various lifestyles and precious moments of life, and try understand better a country from the inside.

Interests

  • culture
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • travelling
  • reading books
  • create
  • sharing experiences

Teach, Learn, Share

I love board games which I consider a good way to learn about each other and laugh a lot ! It would be so fun to play together !
I'd be really happy to share meals and recipes with you and to cook for the occasion.
And if you re interested in, I can teach basic french and give advices for drawing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!