Logo orange

Juliette's Groups

Juliette Cantet

Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I was born and raised in Paris, but moved to the south of France last year and discovered the amazing region of Provence, that I would be delighted to make you discover if you ever pass by :)

I am currently involved in urban planning studies, which gives me a really special interest for everything related to the cities' history and recent evolutions throughout my travels!

I traveled mainly in Europe for the moment, plus a one-month trip in California this summer, which was one of the greatest experiences I've had...

Interests

I like discovering new cultures, bla bla bla... No it's true, I do.

I like intellectual stuff, I like some shitty movies/books almost as much.

I like to party on a regular basis, I also like spending the evening at home with a cup of tea.

I don't like sports but I like climbing. And ping-pong.

I don't have my driving license, but one day I will.

I like small cities, I think they're more exciting than big ones, in a way.

And so on...

Music, Movies & Books

Music : Nina Simone, Arcade Fire, The Specials, Janis Joplin, Dave Brubeck, Schubert

Movies : Splendor in the grass, Bonnie and Clyde, Head-on, Days of Heaven, Children of Men, Inception, Howl's Moving Castle

Books : Lolita, Anna Karenina, Dangerous Liaisons, One hundred years of solitude, Gone with the wind, Great expectations, Before night falls - I like "romans-fleuves" :)

Countries I've Visited

Germany, Spain, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile