Juliette Lautrey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Special Educator
  • From Besançon, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finish my social studies

ABOUT ME

I'm following social studies to work with mental handicap people. After my studies I want to work a year or two and then to take a year to discover some places in the world. I'm curious, love to spend time with my friends. I'm open-mind, respectful. I love to do party with my friends and meet people in the street with who I can exchange on everything.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to ameliorate yourself everyday, others will follow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

You can come in my house, I can come in your.
We can share experiences, ideas, share a dinner and why not a party? You can meet my friends, I can meet yours...We can stay together a day or a week... depends of disponiblities, what we want and afinities!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was on an other website before, and some people cames into my flat. Was always nice and respectful of what everyone wants. We visited the town, spend good time. For me it's like travelling whith staying at home.

Interests

Travel, read, photography, to sew, listen to music, cooking...

  • photography
  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, reggae, rock of 70's (doors, led zep, patti smith...)
Movies : the ones who makes you react or the strange one
Books? Depends of how it's written. Just read the first page and let see.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Two bad boys with their really old grand mother. Carring her cause she could not walk anymore. But she was smoking.

Teach, Learn, Share

Can teach you french. And some french cooking. Then, it s more an exchange than a teaching.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Madagascar, Martinique, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!