Juliette Denis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Culture, travels, culture, family, friends !
  • Really well by my parents and good schools :)
  • From Paris
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have a lot of cool experiences

ABOUT ME

My friends would say that I am honest and I speak too much :). They would say that I can be really open mind but sometime I am too tired.

PHILOSOPHY

I like to enjoy life, to go out and discover new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was looking for a different way to discover a country, I've always wanted to know the best as possible the city where I go and CS is the best way to do it.
I like to meet people so perfect idea

Interests

I'm actually finishing my studies in culture economic and I like to go to exhibitions, public and alternativ exhibitions. I like to discover new places and to do new things, to know other way of living and I would like to manage cultural projects in public space. I want to work in a sector where we take care of society.

  • culture
  • fashion
  • socializing

Music, Movies, and Books

A lot of movies and I like almost every styles of music but not every artists and musicians.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, economic, culture and fashion :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mauritius, Portugal, Saint Lucia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Juliette’s full profile. It’s free!