Julika Olshausen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, my name is Julika, 23 years old. I want to go to France this summer with a friend of mine, just looking for some beautiful places. our idea is to see metz, reims, paris and rouen and the atlantic at last.
it would be graet to meet new people, we are speaking French (not THAT great;) ) and english of course.
in july we re going to get our exams (speach-therapist/german language). and befor working we would like to travel around.

I am: friendly, honest, modest, like to laugh and have fun, uncomlicated. I like to see new places, meet new people, ...

Interests

I am interested in selfmade music: I play the violin, the piano and i like to sing. i tried also some other instruments.
i like to create stuff out of differentmaterials, for example pearls, wood, clay, stone,..

  • singing
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • violin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

listen to great music,

to see how new life is becoming

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!