Julika Schmidt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I moved to Berlin a year ago and I really enjoy this great city. I'm a student in the second year, I study Business Administration. In return for the rather theoretical substance of my studies, I travel a lot to experience different cultures . The last years, I mostly stayed in hostels, but it is kind of frustrating that germans are everywhere. To get in contact with locals, I'd like to try couchsurfing.

I'm 20 years old, I love sports and being active. I'm open-minded, extravert and I like to meet new people and hear stories from different lives with different backgrounds.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I didn't use couchsurfing before, even if I tried to get in contact a few times. But now, as I live in Berlin and I'm able to host people myself, I'd love to make some experiences with coucsurfing. And as I said, I'm tired of hostels full with germans, doesn't matter in which country you are staying.

Interests

Travelling of course, Volleyball, Soccer, have a night-out with friends, poetry slam, good movies,

  • poetry
  • movies
  • traveling
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

Sometimes I prefer german music, other times english songs. It's a steady change. In generell, I like pop, indie rock and good german lyrics. To go to the cinema with me, can be annoying as I die for romantic stuff. You will never see me watching actionmovies. It's the same with books ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I loved bungee jumping, skydiving and house climbing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Julika’s full profile. It’s free!