July Stankevicius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see July’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning German
  • 22, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! 😁 I am from Argentina 🇦🇷 , i am living in Berlin 🇩🇪, i work as babysitter and i love to travel ✈️ , i am very extroverted and I enjoy meeting new people everytime everywhere. I am very interessed in the culture differences and I would love to know a little bit about everywhere hahaha☺️😋

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because i think the best mode to know a new place is to interact with people from there.

Interests

  • design
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • clothing
  • flowers
  • movies
  • cars
  • electronic music
  • beaches
  • lakes
  • food
  • museums
  • sunsets
  • viajes
  • walking tours
  • city
  • food lover
  • moda

Music, Movies, and Books

Every Disney movie, i love reggaeton and electric music, my favorite is Avicii 😄

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved to live in Germany alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak spanish, english and german

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cakes, pizza, lasagna, argentinian food, empanadas, tartas (i love to cook and bake), good energy and a funny conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, France, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see July’s full profile.