Logo orange

JUN-B

Minsk, Minsk Region, Belarus

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JUN-B's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Social entrepreneur founder of Blue ...
  • Engineering
  • From Sydney Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Talent Development & Production Projects

ABOUT ME

Started, now developing exciting new projects based in Minsk Belarus combining charity, community and corporate focuses.

https://www.facebook.com/blueskytalentcompany

Creating successive programs for sponsoring needed individuals and groups with main categories of:

* Music * Dance * Sports - Second stage

About me? I am from Sydney Australia. Traveling motivates and inspires me.Hello and how have you been? Turning ideas into reality with goodwill being the main ingredient. I have a specialty for talent development, music composition, photography, fashion design where time permits.Working and traveling takes me to many places and I enjoy discovering new environments very much. Helping others and making new friends motivates me to wake up early and see the sun rise in what ever continent I am on.I am very out going person and can party hard but other times am reserved.Thank you!

PHILOSOPHY

Live to every moment, every second, every minute, every hour.Be good to othersDo the best you can and then go beyond, try to be better

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Both hosting and traveling and offer as best as I can the best and fantastic experience to make people feel comfortable and have an amazing time.Having traveled myself, I know how meeting the right person or going to the right place, the right event, a great look out can make all the difference between an average travel and a fantastic travel that leaves you that magic vision, smell and warmth keeping you lingering for more such experiences

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Love assisting fellow travelers stay at my places in Sydney and anywhere I am. Have hosted now a few people and hope to have more great experiences.

Interests

Sports: - Beachvolleyball, Swimming, Tae Kwon DoArt: - Photography, Sculpting, PaintingMusicals: - Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserable, Chicago, Cats, West side Story, Mary Poppins, Grease, My Fair LadyOperas: - Tosca by Giacomo Puccini, La Traviata, AidaBallet: - Swan Lake, The NutcrackerViolin: - Learning violin again after a very long break, found a great teacher, can't wait to get better and improve ;)Miscellaneous: - Hangliding, Motorbiking Road and Trail, 4x4 Driving, Camping, Traveling, Writing (Music, Books, Scripts, Poems), Salsa and Ballroom dancing

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Pop - Styles I like are R&B, Dance, Top 40, Lily Allen, Robbie Williams, Jay-Z, Whitney Houston, ABBA,Norah Jones, Rhianna, Queen, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Beyonce Petshop Boys, Madonna, Michael Jackson, Sade, INXS, Dusty Springfield, The Carpenters, Fleetwood Mac, Rock & RollElvis, Drifters, Supremes, Nat King ColeOperaAndrea Bocelli, Sarah Brightman, Sumi JoMovies:Somewhere in Time, Mambo Kings, Immortals, X-Men

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seeing and feeling poverty both in the western world and third world - makes me feel so sad. Just what can I do besides talking about it!visited 40 states (17.7%)Create your own visited map of The World or Free android travel guide

Teach, Learn, Share

Items I teach at a good to expert level are:personal development for career choice by mentoring, coaching including resume writing, self improvements, identifying skills and areas to improve for prospective job hunting, interview skills, presentation tipsassist when people say "I don't know what I want to do with my life" with some assessment of wants and skills to achieve a satisfying outcome of identity and self confidencebeach and indoor volleyball coaching beginner to advancedbuilding and construction - house renovation to heavy constructiondesign students to use tools such as CAD for 2d & 3D for commercial and domestic work for use in engineering, architectural, creative, product designTravel tips to several countries and placesItems I wish to continue learning are:Language - Chinese, Russian, Spanish, German, Italiandancing - waltz, jive, cha cha cha, rhumba, salsa

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mauritius, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu, Viet Nam, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Belarus

Join Couchsurfing to see JUN-B's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile