Gianni P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German
  • 55, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Unfortunately working..... but I find the time to make so...
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To know new friends. What is better?

ABOUT ME

quiet person

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is the more precious good.

Interests

I love movies, books, and sports(football,tennis, basket) and naturally I love to travel. I want to resume to travel with more continuity. The vacations that I conceive are above all to the foreign country. To know people of other culture can to enrich us. A travel on the road (already made for the truth) is the beautifulst experience. But also to stay in a desert them would not have to be much evil.

  • culture
  • books
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis

Music, Movies, and Books

As I said I like to go to the cinema, I enough often go to us. I read a lot and I listen to music. I do not have preferred directors or authors, in music instead I preprefer rock music(hard rock, folk-rock ecc) but also the Italian singers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Monaco, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gianni’s full profile. It’s free!