Fotos de Juno Heyliger

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juno. ¡Es gratis!


  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • High School
  • De Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a creative, adventurous, fun girl. I live in Amsterdam, where I spend most of my time and I go to high school there as well. I believe in equality and I'm very open minded.

I love to party and hang out with friends, but I also like to spend time alone. I want to travel the world and see more of different cultures. That's also why I participate in a lot of travel projects from my school. I'm participating in the Erasmus + project about human rights with different countries from Europe. I also participated in an Exchange program to Adra in Spain, where I stayed at a Spanish family for a week. It was one of the best experiences in my life :)

Besides going to high school I work at an Italian Icecream shop and I’m a host in a yoga studio. I'm interested in the film industry and hope to be a director one day. I want to study at the Dutch Film Academy after I gratuade from high school.

I love to learn new things and hope to meet new people through couchsurfing.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I get to see a lot of places and meet amazing new people. I'm still in high school, so i don't have a great job and i don't earn a lot of money. Without couchsurfing i wouldn't be able to see more of the world. I think it's wonderful that the world is full of generous, caring and loving people.


I love traveling, music, I love to ride my bike (like every other person from the Amsterdam), I like practising yoga (not very flexible though haha), I love movies & series, watching sunsets/sunrises, writing stories, food, meeting new people, learning/trying new things, reading, sleeping, concerts/festivals/live music, partying, shopping, modern art, socialising & having fun.

  • concerts
  • festivals
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • partying
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches
  • art
  • food
  • people
  • netflix

Música, películas y libros

I couldn't live without music. I love a lot of kinds of music, from slow acoustic songs to Arctic Monkeys to Hiphop.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've participated in an exchange program from my school with a school in spain, and met the most amazing people.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I'd love to learn more languages

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can share my great mood & make you breakfast :)

Países que he visitado

Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido


Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Juno. ¡Es gratis!