Jussi Zimmermann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jussi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Frankfurt am Main
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me


Visiting as many places and meeting as many people as possible


I'm Jussi Zimmermann, 22 years young and a law student. My friends would describe me as open-minded,charming, curious and active. Furthermore I'm self-confident,
tidy, reliable and empathic.


Smile and the world smiles back to you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Unfortunately none. But I guess there is a great chance to change it :)


I love sport, especially climbing, tennis and running. Besides, I like photography very much. Apart from that I love to meet my friends for doing sport, drinking cocktails or going clubbing.
Moreover I like to travel around the world, discovering different cultures and meeting new people: This year I've been in Stockholm, Prague, Paris and to the islands Föhr and Malta already and the year after my A levels I stayed in Oxford as an au pair girl.

  • photography
  • cocktails
  • running
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • law
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

All movies with Leonardo DiCaprio ;)
House music

Join Couchsurfing to see Jussi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups