Just Douvreleur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Just’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Living in Buenos Aires
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi everybody! My name is Just, I'm a french boy from Paris, I'm 23 and I'm graduated in journalism. I am actually living in Buenos Aires where I've found a job in a tourism office . I would really appreciate to meet new people in Argentina, have good time, enjoy life, share a lot of things and open my mind to other people.

Holá todo el mundo! Me llamo Just, soy un Francés de Paris, tengo 23 años y soy licenciado en periodismo. Estoy actualmente viviendo en Buenos Aires, donde conseguí un trabajo en una oficina de turismo hace poco tiempo. Me encantaría mucho conocer a más gente en Argentina, para pasar buen tiempo, disfrutar de la vida, compartir muchas cosas y abrirme a los demas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love Argentina and the good vibes of argentinian people. I just want to share things and meet more argentinian people with the purpose of learning more about the culture of this country.

Amo Argentina y me encanta la buena onda de los Argentinos. Simplemente quiero compartir cosas y conocer a más argentinos con el fin de aprender más de la cultura de este país.


Tourism, Sport, Literature, Cinema and Travels.

  • literature
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tourism

What I Can Share with Hosts

Amiability, good vibes and a lot of things to tell.

Amabilidad, buena onda y muchas anecdotas.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Just’s full profile. It’s free!