Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 78% response rate
  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Just_Masha’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, German, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Smile :)
  • Murmansk state humanitarian university & Finnmark Colledg...
  • From Murmansk
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Learn. Travel. Be kind and caring. Live. Love


"I'm fucking crazy. But I am free". (c)
Well, I am just girl who crazy about all new, never knows future destination
and wants to be better..
I am not perfect in anything
♥ life


peace, friendship, bubble-gum ;)
Carpe diem ,, Why not?! Enjoy!
Save animals and nature!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting, surfing, meeting, guiding, answering for question.. etc.


Norway: Host-experience; Russia: C&D-experience;
surfing in many countries; visiting local meetings


people, travels, hitchhiking, art, discovering new places, adventures, dancing ♥, strange movies, night life, languages, books, graffiti, abandoned buildings, roofs, science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I don't have favourite, sometimes i can listen pop, sometimes - dj,, often - Hip Hop ♥,, TRANCE,, sometimes sometimes sometimes - Classic. I can say that i don't like heavy music

Movies: ALL movies of Lars von Trier, Stanley Kubrick, Tom Tykwer, Darren Aronofsky, François Ozon
♥ Paris I love you, Eurotrip, Intertstate 60,,, and some strange movies from different festivals :) I am crazy a bit about cinema, i used to play in some non commercial movies and really love process!

Books: F. Dostoevsky: Crime and Punishment, Demons; Nekrasov's poetry; Chuck Palahniuk: Choke, Ivisible monsters, Survivor, Ghosts, Diary, Lullaby; The Gum Thief by Douglas Coupland; short stories of Irvine Welsh and Charles Bukowski; Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury; Nineteen Eighty-Four of G.Orwell; The Jacket (The Star-Rover) b. Jack London; Naiv. Super by E.Loe; Knut Hamsun: Misteries, Hunger, Viktoria; Enemy of people by H.Ibsen; Writing box by Milorad Pavic ..
i think that's not all
reading is cool.
I have a lot of books at my home

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

oh, well, I:
was sleeping alone in the dark dark forest during raining,,
was hiking at night and saw unforgettable polar light and... yety,,
was many times surprised: how nature is beautiful,, how people are kind,, and World is just a perfect!,,,,,
was surprised that hh is so easy and cool way to get destination,,
saw Egyptian Pyramids,,
was dancing 10 hours without stopping,, (without drugs)
and... and.. every day is amazing, is it? ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH... Russian? Well, i can teach you language and understand mysterious Russian soul :) Also i can teach you how to feel yourself happy without stability of life (as me always), hitchhiking, making smoothies, Dostoevsky's lifestyle, drinking pure Vodka, maybe i know more

LEARN...me anything that you can ) it is really the best feeling when you learn something new,,, when you get new experience,,, when you become good at something new. Priority i want someone to teach me bicycle (i can't, shame on me), drawing, making dreadlocks, but i am really open for any suggestions ;)

SHARE... stories, things, dreams, thoughts

What I Can Share with Hosts

My love

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Norway, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    12 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Just_Masha’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups