Fotos de Justin Idlet

Perfil verificado

  • Pagamento Verificado
  • Telefone Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 17 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Justin. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 80 Referência 53 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 36, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Concierge
  • College
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Pacific Northwest

ABOUT ME

I don't smoke, and I am not a huge fan of clubs for the most part.

In 2011 I boarded a plane to Europe with no clue of what would happen besides visiting a few friends. In 2012 I returned to the United States with a lot of great stories and a new outlook on life.

PHILOSOPHY

I just roll with life. That's kind of how it goes now days. I have aspirations and goals like any other person on this planet, but in the end it really comes down to what life might have in store for you. Everything changes so you just have to be open to it.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed throughout the EU. It was probably one of the greatest experiences of my life.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

This is amazing. I've had great conversations/experiences hosting and surfing now.

Interesses

What interests me most in life currently are cross-cultural experiences. Those are the moments that truly transform your life. A conversation, meal, or drink shared with a person you never met before always leads to something new and unique.

Cooking is fun as well. I am digging this more and more everywhere I go.

I also enjoy hip-hop/R&B/Rock/Jazz/and other forms of music. Love books(you will never catch me traveling without my kindle), as well as writing.

  • writing
  • books
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • business
  • communications
  • history

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music: Frank Ocean, Madlib, Blu , Janelle Monae, Earl Sweatshirt, D'Angelo, Anderson Pakk.. But I love all types of music, and spend a good portion of my free time listening .

Books: I love to read. There are many books that I could name on here that have influenced me. I am lately interested in musician biographies, hip-hop, philosophy, and theology and social/black/ feminist studies.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

If we sit down to talk I have a ton of things that I will fill you in. We can keep it simple and just start whats going on now even.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am a good writer(or so I been told) who also knows a lot about social-media,the web, music, books, English, U.S history (the little that we have)& politics, and business.

I would love to learn French in the next year or so though if possible I am trying to learn but not being in France at the moment is a problem.

I also just love learning from peoples experiences and stories shared as well. Don't know what category you would put that in.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A good laugh, knowledge of the city, and hopefully a good conversation if time allows.

Países que Visitei

Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Poland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Países em que Morei

United States

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Atestar

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Justin. É grátis!

Meus Grupos