Liset van den Munckhof's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liset’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning English, German, Norwegian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Horst
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I have no mission. just try to have a good time:)

ABOUT ME

Hello, I am 27 years old.
My first trip overseas was to the U.S. with school.
Although is was a study-tour I had a great time and that would be the beginning of many more travels.
In 2005I went to OZ! It was the best time of my life!!
Traveling on my own, but making friends on my way was great! Australia is a beautiful country and I will never forget my time on the other site of the world.
It's a pity I haven't heard of couchsurfing in Oz:(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

a very safe and easygoing way to travel in Norway where there are not many places to stay in the low season.

Interests

  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • swimming
  • wwoof

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Swimming with whale sharks in Australia,
-Trying to swim with killer whales in Norway (they took of the moment they saw me:(
-One year backpacking in Australia
-Staying with local people (through wwoof, didn't know couchsurfing at that time)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, France, Norway, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Liset’s full profile. It’s free!