justin kaamasee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Outdoor work....assistant superintendent at a golf course...
  • Some college
  • From USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

34 yrs old have traveled a lot around the west. I have a small studio I'm willing to share out....sometimes I'm there and if I am I can section off a sleeping area, or however works best.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just finishing a small bike tour from Brookings Oregon to Monterey California......have had a lot of good people offer me spots to stay and hang out just want to pass that on.

Interests

I just try and keep active and be happy

  • photography
  • beer
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • mountain biking
  • cycle touring
  • 420 friendly

Music, Movies, and Books

Not picky if it looks interesting to me ill check it out

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Winter of 2016/2017

Teach, Learn, Share

Want to learn languages....have a lot of info on trails or things to do in tahoe. Can share photography knowledge cool spots to shoot

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to sleep(im gone 4 days a week for work on weekends I may be there) shower small kitchen(2 burner stove) tv internet.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see justin’s full profile. It’s free!