Justin Blankenship

Monterey, CA, USA

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Vietnamese
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • High school and some college
  • From Monterey California united states
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


take my beautiful girlfriend to Universal Studios


Hey. My name is Justin. My girlfriend Amy and I made a couch surf account to travel the US. We are from Monterey, CA. I am 23 and she is 20. I have long red hair and blue eyes. I am a really huge football fan. My favorite football team is the Miami Dolphins. I've loved them since I was a little boy. My favorite baseball team is the Oakland A's. I love to go to the movies every weekend and I also am in love with orange chicken from Panda Express.

Hi, I'm Amy. I am Vietnamese-American. Vietnamese is my first language but I speak better in English. I am really into art and craft. Like painting, drawing, coloring, crocheting, and making origami. I like to bake cakes, cookies and cupcakes. I play three instruments: flute, piano, and violin. I also like taking pictures of everything new I see. I love animals. I have two little chihuahus. One is a yorkie/chihuahua mix named Yoda and the other is a teacup chihuahua named Biscuit. I like to go to the beach, movies, and the mall. My favorite thing to do is make my family and friends amigurumi(Japanese word for crocheting or knitting stuffed animals).


Helping the world and finishing college!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


New to couchsurfing. But we're looking forward to meeting new people and traveling the US. We are going to start off small so California is what we want to travel around first. We do not snore.


Still very new to couchsurfing.


Watching football, hiking, exploring new places, grabbing a drink sometimes, playing video games, going to the beach, meeting new people, taking my dogs on walks, anything outdoors.

Music, Movies, and Books

Justin: anything zombies, action and adventure.

Amy:disney/pixar, dreamworks, drama, love.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in San Francisco.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups