Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ju ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Concert, cinema, exhibitions, riding moto...
  • No education listed
  • From Marseille
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


We are 3 friends living in the same house in Marseille. We are 21 and 25 years old. We enjoy meeting people from all the world and share our french culture (wine and cheese) ;) !

But nowday we are only 2 travelling through Argentina for 1 year !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We are please to welcome people in Marseille. Thanks to our job, we used to advice tourist people about our city. We can host 2 people max.


Matt was our first couchsurfer. He spent 2 nights in our house, and it was really great to welcome somebody from a foreign country. We visited the city with him, enjoyed Provence food and shared our local culture.
Nb: We learnt to make american pancakes with Matt ;)


Culture, sport, spend time with friends, enjoy drinks and restaurants.

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • cheese
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Documentary about foreign country, reggae and jazz music.

Teach, Learn, Share

We want to make you love Marseille and hope you want to do the same for your city.

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Ju ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups