Photos de Justin McGath

Profil vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Taux de réponse de 99 %
  • Dernière connexion il y a about 17 hours

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Justin. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 11 Références 10 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 28, Male
  • Membre depuis 2013
  • Entrepreneur
  • Masters of Arts
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

27 year old guy currently living in Sydney. Can host when home and looking for hosts while traveling. I like to have fun, listen to music, get drinks, learn about new cultures and have intelligent conversations.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I have traveled to a lot of countries, and met a lot of people... but its not until the entire travel plan goes wrong that the real adventure starts!

Centres d'intérêt

  • arts
  • coffee
  • fitness
  • walking
  • drinking
  • aviation
  • shopping
  • politics
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • history
  • international relations
  • eating
  • swiming
  • transportation

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

My favorite song- "Hotel California" by The Eagles...what can I say, the greatest song ever written-listen to it.

My favorite movie- "The Iron Lady" a great movie about the Life of Margret Thatcher and British politics- watch it.

My favorite book- "How Should We Than Live?" by Francis Schaeffer, it is an in depth work on the condition and direction of Western Civilization- read it.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Got scrubbed down by a huge fat hairy guy in an underground Turkish bath in Istanbul.

Pays que j'ai visités

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, England, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Australia, United Kingdom, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Justin. L'inscription est gratuite !