Christine Homa的照片

未验证的个人主页

  • 付款方式未验证
  • 手机未验证
  • 身份证件未验证
  • 地址未验证

想见面

  • 上次登录为 about 11 years之前

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Christine的完整个人主页。免费!

总览

  • 0 条评语
  • Fluent in English
  • 未指定年龄, Female
  • 成为会员的时间:2007
  • Grocery store. A slack job I can zone out at while dreami...
  • Last year at University
  • 来自North Carolina, Kentucky, but mostly Virginia Beach
  • 个人主页已完成 50%

关于我

CURRENT MISSION

finish University. After May it's conquer the World!

ABOUT ME

I'm 23, female, and pretty easy going. I will confess, people sometimes say I seem shy, but that's a mistake. Once you talk to me I am outgoing and funny and love to talk about anything, especially traveling. I work a lot right now, but hopefully once I graduate I will have more time for fun.

我为什么加入 Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunately, until I finish my education and get a "real" job I live with my parents in a little apartment. They are very open minded, but still wouldn't appreciate me advertizing their couch to people they don't know. I still hope to help out travelers in the near future though and within the year get my own place either here or in South Korea (applying for jobs teaching English). So for now all I can offer is my time and a car and some crazy fun people. Although, to be honest my schedule isn't too good till early May because of school.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't had any experience as of yet.

兴趣

First and foremost - reading a good book! margaritas, Mexican food, Just hanging out with friends, peoplewatch (in a non stalker way), I love to drink and get a little pissed here and there, go to the beach, ride my bike on some of the local trails or just walk them, going out for a curry (hard to do in the US since theres like ONE Indian restaraunt) I like museums and when I travel I usually like to see either really old architecture or creepy places (like crypts or haunted places) a little odd I know but hey I like to get scared!

  • books
  • architecture
  • education
  • dining
  • mexican food
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • teaching
  • study abroad
  • beaches

音乐、电影和书籍

Fear and Loathing, PCU, English Patient, Naked Gun movies, Caddyshack, anything Aqua Teen, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Sealab 2021, 5th Element

Watership Down, Slaughterhouse Five, anything by Hunter S. Thompson, Dante's Inferno, The Time Machine, Timeline, Hyperion, Pride and Prejudice, The Crimson Petal and the White, Sex, Drugs, and CocoPuffs, The Orchid Theif, Hawaii, Chesapeake, Johnny Cash: Man in Black

我做过的一件不可思议的事情

The reason for me being here would have to be my Study Abroad experience from October 2005 - June 2006. I attended the Univeristy of Leicester in Leicester, England. I made some amazing friends and learned a lot. I also spent the month long breaks living out of a backpack and seeing all that Europe had to offer. I did one of the trips solo and met some incredible people along the way and I will never forget those experiences. Hopefully that wasn't the last time and I will be up an about the planet again soon.

我游览过的国家

Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Thailand, United Kingdom

我居住过的国家

United Kingdom, United States

加入 Couchsurfing 查看Christine的完整个人主页。免费!