Sonja Freudenberg's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • meeting friends, travelling, working, mostly preparing tr...
  • No education listed
  • From Düren, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

what happens next?

ABOUT ME

I'm an openminded girl who finally completes her studies(pharmacy) within these month and who doesn't know, yet, what will happen, next. That's the reason why I'm spending most of my time on visiting friends and preparing applications (and of course working).
I'm a dreamer who wants to see most of the world, even if I left the continent for two short times, only. I'm a caring and sometimes scatterbrained person who is interested in others' experiences.
What can be interesting for hosters: I'm proper and it's uncomplicated to stay with me.

PHILOSOPHY

a smile is the shortest connection between two people - free translated German phrase :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to learn more about the real world and its people, apart from reports on tv. I hope that CV will be a good chance for that :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

luckily I have never had bad experiences in surfing.

Interests

travelling, dancing, hiking, mostly all kind of sports.
If I have some more free time, I like to read books, but nothing in particular.

  • books
  • dancing
  • tv
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer rock and pop(Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Skunk Anansie), but it's mood dependent. I like Spanish and Frensh charts as well as housemusic.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

there are too many things to write them down, therefore I note the last:
smelling the almond-blossoms on Mallorca

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Sonja’s full profile. It’s free!