Anna Yankevitch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German, Russian; learning English, French, Italian, Turkish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • music, languages, theatre, books, animals
  • 2 university educations
  • From Saint Petersburg
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I was born and live all my life in Saint Petersburg, Russia. I'm 32 years old, have many jobs: singer (operette, romanze, modern songs also, opera is my favourite and the most difficult thing)), actress, and also privat German teacher since many years.
My first education is in a tourism area :)

PHILOSOPHY

Do what you feel with your heart you need to do... be honest... enjoy life... try to relax! :)
Remember about God and real values. Now - seriously.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live with my parents and an older brother in a flat, which is not great enough (unfortunately) to have more quests. I suppose if this would be my own flat, I could manage it more flexibel, but at the moment I do not have it - hopeful I'll earn for it some day! ;)
But I'd like to meet new people, I worked a bit as a guide for my friends and guests, and I enjoy to show my wonderful town and to meet new friendly people!!

N.B. PLEASE: next days I hope to go to my own holiday, about which I dramed so much, if I manage it this will be for a ling time (2 months hopeful), and it's quiet possible that I'll have no Internet access there - completely, or I'll have it seldom only!!!!!!!! Hope to come back to the end of the summer. If i'd register here a bit earlier!!! I'd go to another trip now :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have this experience since a long time. I learned at the "German-school" and my first travel was a travel to Germany, Hamburg, when I was 15. The second time - Berlin (16). Both times we lived in families and had our German friends as guests also - before or after our trip. It was an interesting experience!
After I also had experience in any other countries living in families. I always enjoyed it - to be inside of that culture, to try to learn this language, to try to be Italian or German or (any other nationality...) for a while!

Interests

I love music at all, also theatre, cinema, books (I write a bit myself and just have any pages in a new poetry's book) and also TRAVELLING is my passion of course!
I've been in many places with shows - all the Russia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany. I've been also in Bulgary, Finnland, Turkey, Italy (Roma is my favourite place, I dream to visit it again, though I already lived there 3 times (7 weeks together).
I hope to see also many more countries, which makes me always happy - to meet new people, to learn new culture, to see the other world!

  • culture
  • books
  • poetry
  • education
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • opera
  • teaching
  • languages
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most of the music, where we can listen music))

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done music... and I made people laugh and cry in the theatre...

I've seen so many places, I'm so grateful for it! Roma made me crazy... and... yes, sea! Turkey)))

Teach, Learn, Share

MUSIC, LANGUAGES - learn and teach
THEATRE, CINEMA... I am also open for new interesting things!

Join Couchsurfing to see Anna’s full profile.

My Groups