Photos de Katherine Sonnichsen

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a almost 8 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katherine. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 40, Female
  • Membre depuis 2009
  • Firefighter
  • College/Post Graduate
  • De Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profil renseigné à 75 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

See as much of the World as I can, before age and responsibility catch me....

ABOUT ME

I am a late blooming 32 year old World traveler.
I have been a few places, but there's so much more to see!
My proffession, which I love, allows me the time I need to see such places... so I am slowly beginning the world travel I should have done in my Twenties.
No regrets! I'm happy to be at this stage in my life, and couldn't ask for more!

I'm a responsible traveler, safety conscious, but also laid back. I'm clean, do my dishes, and will keep my backpack tidy.
You probably won't see me much during the day, as I love to explore, walk the city I'm in, and take a billion photos.
If you would like to join me in the evening for a bite to eat or a drink I would welcome the company.
I'm a Runner, and if you are so inclined, please join me on a tour of the city in the afternoon :)
I welcome the insights you have regarding your city, and look forward to sharing a laugh, and some stories.

Katie

PHILOSOPHY

-Treat others the way you'd like to be treated.

-You will regret the things in life you don't do, more than the things you do.

-"Be the Change you wish to see in the World" - Ghandi

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Once I'm back from my round the world trip, I would love to return the favour and extend my couch to you in Toronto, Canada.

Centres d'intérêt

Interested in Music, Fitness, Movies, Travel, Adventure, Art, Architecture, History and Geography :)
I am a Diver, a Kayaker, a Biker, and a Runner.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • fitness
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • geography
  • history

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Katherine. L'inscription est gratuite !