Logo orange

Katarzyna Kowalewska

King's Lynn, Norfolk, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Norwegian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • please.... :)
  • M. Sc
  • From Suwałki
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Create something!

ABOUT ME

Hello Everybody! If you are here it means that you are currently looking for a couch or I just have asked you for place to stay:) I am small (getting older day by day...) girl. I like to meet people, sing, travel, learn new stuff. There is so many thing to learn and try in this world, that we should do something different all the time!

PHILOSOPHY

You don't need get ready for the future. The future starts right now.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I take part in couchsurfing acctivities, always try to help people in need:) getting know each other!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I host some people in Krakow, and also was a surfer in some places in Europe. Always great so far.

Interests

music, movies, theatre, climbing, adventures, hichhiking, travel, fire-poi, collecting unusefull stuff, snowboarding, waveboarding...

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: Emir Kusturica, Almodovar. Music: Boban Markovic, Nie po drodze, Hey, High Contrast, Paul Kalkbrenner, Bonobo and the box to fill is too small. Books: The Godfather

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have traveled from Poland to Syria by Autostop. It was great time, full of adventures!

Teach, Learn, Share

fire poi, to cook pasta with gambas, to snowboar, to juggle, to speak spanish

and i would like to learn slovac language, how to cook, play any instruments, languages

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Katarzyna's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile