Hanna Singer

Ulm, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Szeged University, on cultural anthropology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


"Connecting free cultures, celebrating diversity."


I love all creative activities, get to know new peoples, and cultures.
I like the culture.
Addicted to the fashion, and clothes to watch, wear, make them.
Addicted to making & eating great foods.

Love rollerskating. Listening music during.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Made dinnerparties, participated in cooksurfing dinnerparties in Budapest. Cooked for them.
For some times was open to have guest.
Got to know with interesting peoples.


traveling - visiting interesting places, get to know each other, learning interesting things, cooking, foods, and fashion & fashion & and some more fashion.

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite book is from James Jones "Now an Forever".

Music: nearly everything, which is electronic... & more. Be on ambient side.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn about jewish culture and religion.
Teach? We could try if u want...
Share time, experiences, food & cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Israel, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Hanna’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups