Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KADRIUKAS’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 7 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Estonian; learning German, Russian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tartu
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Hei! My name is Kadri and I am Estonian girl who loves to travel and to learn about new cultures.

I'm easy to get along with once you get to know me and I've gotten comfortable with you. I'm generally shy at first, but that's a barrier that's easily broken :)

I would like to meet some new people and learn about other places and other people's lives:) I won't write too much here as it won't leave too much to talk about:D


to get to know about other cultures

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Depends what mood I have.. but usually- Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin,John Lee Hooker, Muddy Waters, Arctic Monkeys, Dropkick Murphys, ZAZ... and I love traditional music! :)

Movies: Across the universe,Once, Cadillac records,Nowhere boy,Ronja Rövardotter,Mimino, Gadjo dilo, Anne Frank, The boy in the striped pajamas, Train de vie, Fiddler on the roof, Svani, Other bank, Persepolis, Black Cat-white cat

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Teach, Learn, Share

I would really like to learn Georgian three-string plucked instrument called Panduri :D

I can umm... teach Estonian! :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Georgia, Norway

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see KADRIUKAS’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups