Zdjęcia użytkownika Katharina :-D

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 9 days temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Katharina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 14 Opinia 11 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 23, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Teacher
  • Teacher
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I AM NOT ABLE TO HOST ANYONE AT THE MOMENT (my Baby is coming in a few weeks/days)

It does not matter if you are a women, a men, young, old, fat, thin, gay, straight, black, white, if you have a big hump on your nose, if you wear a lot of makeup or not... :)
Most of the time I eat vegeterian food. But i can also cook you nice food with meat :)

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My girlfriends and I decided to create a Couchsurfingprofil for our Interrailtripp in summer 2012 :-) We just had good experiences with all our hosts and guests :-)

Zainteresowania

I like to laugh a lot , travel around, eat tons of sweets, chill around, drink a good beer/vine.
I am also interessted in buddhism and i am crazy about cats.
I also like to go to museums and watch different kind of art :)
Playing Guitar , siting in the nature and singing is also one of my favorite activities.

  • cats
  • arts
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • buddhist

Muzyka, filmy i książki

New Jazz and Indie

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

At my few weeks in Brighton, my Hostdad created munition for guns in the living room !

The best think wich I have done, was making music with a homeless man on the street.

Making holidays in Tyrol was also so nice - once I woke up next to a cow !

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Austria, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Katharina, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy