Kagan Sefa's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 45% response rate
  • Last login 39 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kagan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Russian
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Master Degree studient and Boat captain
  • Univercity
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm living in Cesme which is one of the best town in Izmir. I lived in Athens for 3 years then I moved back to do my dream job so I organise fishing and swimming tours with my boat. I live in a quite house which is close to sea and with pleasent sea view so I would be glad to host and show you around. My aim is to know more people and culture around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im here to know more about peoples stories and get more info ab their cultures .

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • fishing
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music especially peoples traditional musics and Turkish art music however recently I really interested in deephouse and techno musics. Also I love to read books about avation and navy . Sometimes sound can be better then voice so I love to listen classical types of music too

Teach, Learn, Share

Graduate from Internatiol Relations University of IZMIR

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my summer and winter home with the hosts also I can take them to the daily cruise with my boat

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Germany, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, United States, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Kazakhstan, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kagan’s full profile.