Logo orange

Kai Hughes

Lambesc, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Sign Language - American
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student, Currently studying at I.E.F...
  • High School diploma, 1 year at Marym...
  • From Los Angeles
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to gain as much knowledge, Learn several languages and see as much of the world i can.

ABOUT ME

My name is Kai Alexander Hughes. Im currently living in Lambesc, France. My home town is Los Angeles, Ca. Laurel Canyon. Ive always enjoyed traveling and expanding my perception on life, and getting the chance to explore new places. Ive been to Peru, Alaska, Tahiti, Monaco, France, Mexico, Puerto Rico-Vieques, and all over North America. I am soon to visit all parts of Europe this summer. Spain, Greece, Germany, Netherlands, Italy ect... Back home I am a car enthusiast, Tuning cars, painting ect. I love to race. I also love graffiti art, I grew up with Mr.Brainwash -Thierry Guetta's son. Art, Stenciling, Wheat pastes are all things i love to do. I love life and I embrace all opportunities.

PHILOSOPHY

There are no mistakes in life, Just lessons.

Cease every opportunity presented.

Live life with an open mind.

Dont become attached to material things, its all the other things that is important in life.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am a very easy going guy. I get along with everyone. Very opened minded. And love to explore new places and try new things.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've neer couch surfed

Interests

Traveling, Art, Graffiti, Tuning, Photography, Concerts, Learning, Family, Friends and having a good time.

Music, Movies & Books

The Catcher and the Rye, The Singularity is Near

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visiting Machu Picchu as well as, All of the ancient temples and sites throughout Peru. Burning Man 2010. I know ASL- american sign language. And now studying French.

Teach, Learn, Share

Ones who are knowledgeable, and know what they are saying.

Countries I've Visited

French Polynesia, Mexico, Monaco, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Kai's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile