Fotos de Kai Wang

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 4 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kai. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 2 Referencia 1 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No hay información sobre empleo.
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Grew up 1/2 and 1/2 in China/Canada!!
  • Perfil 80% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

Taking every chance to do something new!

ABOUT ME

Looooooooooooooooove Food. My world completely evolve around food!! Absolutely open to new challenges and experiences (especially those evolved around food!) and too hyper at times XD

I love sappy movies, books, chick flicks, and planning things (trips, events, schedules......). and I can get too enthusiastic about something that I love =D

I am open minded, and open for anything new! I want to learn about every culture by being a part of it, no matter how long or how short my stay.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short, live every moment as though it's your last. Take every opportunity that comes in your way! Be open and mindful of other people. There is no such thing as terrible person, just different views and backgrounds. Who we are is determined by what we experienced in the world! =D

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Completely new at CS! hoping to make some awesome new memories and friends!

Intereses

I would love to travel the world, but for now, I content myself with looking at magazines and surfing the web (and keeping a list of places I would like to go!)

Chick flicks! Strolling down a completely new street and browsing shops, buildings, people.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing

Música, películas y libros

My current fav movie: Life as we know it (Josh Duhammel and Katherine Heigl)

Too many books to count...

Algo asombroso que he hecho

1.Seeing my grandparents for the 1st time after 10 years (they brought me up from when I was a baby)
2.Climbed the Great wall of china for the first time
3.Sitting by St.Andrews (New Brunswick, Canada) at sunset.

Países que he visitado

United States

Países en los que he vivido

Canada, China

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Kai. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos