Kaitlyn Howie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaitlyn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Carleton University
  • From London, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm 18 and from south Ontario. I'm in Cognitive science at Carleton and I love it. I have two cats and a puppy who I love. I'm carpooling back to Ottawa late on September 24th with a friend (the ginger in my photo's) and looking for somewhere to stay for the night as the greyhound doesn't leave until the morning :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Transportation is hard, Hotels are expensive, but I've still got places to be and sights to see.

Interests

  • cooking
  • reading
  • camping
  • a wild ride

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything that makes me cry.
Movies (and TV shows): Star Trek, Rick and Morty, Community
Books: Hitchhikers guide to the Galaxy.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I wish I could have chosen, but who can pick one amazing thing out of 18 years. I sailed a tall ship (basically a big pirate ship) for two weeks and I went to Fiji for two months!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good story, a good conversation. Perhaps poorly cooked meal if you're willing to take a risk.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Cuba, England, Fiji, France, Honduras, Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaitlyn’s full profile. It’s free!