Kaja Grca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • studying law
  • From Ljubljana
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do things that make me happy

ABOUT ME

I'm 21 and absolutely in love with the ocean, beach and spending my time outdoors. A few years back I tried surfing for the first time and fell in love with it. I'm still in the process of learning, but enjoying every moment of it. I love doing and trying different sport in general. I'm also very keen on travelling, meeting new people and getting new experiences. When I get somewhere new, i don't like being just a tourist there, but actually experience the place. I want to try everything there. I have never really travelled just by myself before, there was always someone there with me.
I'm a person, who just loves to laugh, tries to get something good from everything, is easy-going and open minded.

Interests

New expiriences, travelling, learning, sports

  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • au-pair
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Harry Potter, The Lion King, The Alchemist, Veronica decides to die, everything by Coben, The Reef..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Decided to come to live in Australia as an au pair
Tried surfing for the first time

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Kaja’s full profile. It’s free!