Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KAJMAN’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Catalan, Valencian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • School of Life
  • From Ceska Lipa, Czech Republic
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To get the best of each day.


I am easy going and open-minded person.
I like simple way of travelling without pressure. Only this way I can see the real life in the foreign country.
I was born in the Czech Republic and have lived in Germany, New Zealand, Canada and UK.
Now living in Barcelona, Catalunya.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Participate is not the right word, I feel that I am part of it.
I promote the great idea of CS project.
I attend and organize meetings and other activities.

As a guest (host) I would appreciate if I can spend some time with my host (guest). But I am also very independent.


So far I have only nice experience of meeting interesting people.


Travelling and meeting people.
Sports of any kind (floorball, orienteering, cycling, hiking and much much more), nature and mountains.

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Emir Kusturica movies, Pedro Almodovar movies
Music: rock, raggae, ska, ethnic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


Everywhere you can find something moreless amazing...

Teach, Learn, Share

Language, experience and ideas exchange.
I can teach you some orienteering skills and start your passion for hitchhiking.

I can show you Barcelona from different perspective, cycling, rollerblading or running sightseeing experience on offer. I can also go with you to the mountains. Do not expect from me to spend time with you in museums or galeries, I am not culture or art barbarian but I do not enjoy spending hours there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Czech Republic, Germany, New Zealand, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KAJMAN’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups