Logo orange

Christina Schlüter

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 8 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Strategist Trends & Innovation
  • christian
  • From Espelkamp, North Rhine Westfalia, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting to know the turkish green grocer who is living on the groundfloor and maybe some more people ;)

ABOUT ME

new and curious.
furthermore: open minded, easy going, impatient, humorous, tolerant, communicative (needs to be interrupted), interested, friendly, big fan of lemon yogurt with pieces of cheese cake in it, cheese cake itself, cheese cake with raspberry sauce, loves music (alternative/ some jazz/ some elektro), eating and sleeping...

(to be continued)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

at the moment only by offering some coffee at my place... share a small flat with two other students which has only little space to host someone

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

fun! hosted two guys so far and met one of them again in tallinn, stayed with people in Germany and Spain. Had some speedsightseeings and hopefully able to host again soon!

Interests

"all about you" and "movies, music, books" cover most interests actually. Other days I like to do sports as badminton or volleyball (but got a fencing equipment recently, so who knows what's next), travelling, meeting friends, going out, cooking... well, the usual things :)

Music, Movies & Books

[movies:] wallace&grommit, elisabethtown, die fetten jahre sind vorbei (the fat years are over), fight club, [music:] arcade fire, joy division, metric, the xx, whitest boy alive, depeche mode, alt-j
[books:] "Of human bondage" (Somerset Maugham), Winter Journal (Paul Auster) ..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

tried to get to budapest on a weekend trip... was the best weekend i ever had: missed the flight, lost the wallet and had no place to sleep and got to know amazing people, went to bmx-contest, awesome indieclub, got breakfast for free and enjoyed a huuuge firework

Teach, Learn, Share

some roman languages and German of course
cooking some dishes
sewing little bags (the only thing I know to sew so far)
mixing cards in an impressing manner ;)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Qatar, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Christina's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile